, One of the best Nigerian hit-maker, dropped an amazing album record titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe

The album “Mr. Money With The Vibe” is a perfect addition to any music lover's Playlist.

Asake‘s album “Mr. Money With The Vibe” is a must-listen for fans of music with relatable lyrics, emotive vocals, and catchy beat.

Mr. Money With The Vibe Tracklist

  1. Dull
  2. Terminator
  3. Organise
  4. Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)
  5. Dupe
  6. Muse
  7. Joha
  8. Nzaza
  9. Ototo
  10. Reason (feat. Russ)
  11. Sunmomi
  12. Sungba (Remix) (feat. Burna Boy)