Music Artist: L.A.X

Album Title: No Bad Vibes

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2023

Download L.A.X – No Bad Vibes (Full Album) Mp3

One of the best Afrobeats star, , introduces a brand new 2023 album titled “No Bad Vibes“. The enchanting album is currently going viral all over the internet.

is a popular Afrobeats musician who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpiece. Over the year L.A.X has won many music award and has bagged several endorsement deals.

Afrobeats music fans now have something to brag for as No Bad Vibes by L.A.X has achieved a new records and getting a lot of streams in a short time of its release. This is a good news to die-hard fans of L.A.X as this  enchanting album is worth listening to.

The released of the album was first anounced by the artiste on social media page stating that the song is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urge to listen to the song.

No Bad Vibes Full Album Tracklist

  1. Easy On Me
  2. Change Your Life (feat. Konshens)
  3. Energy (feat. DJ Obi)
  4. Options
  5. Zaza
  6. Balance
  7. Waist Drop
  8. Joani
  9. Bounce (feat. Black Sherif)
  10. Para
  11. Rora
  12. Sweetest Tune