One of the best Nigerian singer-songsmith and performer, , introduces a album titled “Boy Alone“.

The album “Boy Alone” is a loveable song that was well written and composed. The 2022 song is an amazing record that you can't afford to miss.

Boy Alone Tracklist

  1. recognize
  2. i
  3. bend you
  4. woman
  5. i'm a mess
  6. temptations
  7. understand
  8. never forget
  9. safe haven
  10. attention
  11. soso
  12. how to luv
  13. tell everybody (feat. Tay Iwar)
  14. purple song