Optimist Music ZA, One of the best South African music sensation, comes through with a new release titled “Ice Cream

The song “Ice Cream” is a perfect addition to any music lover's Playlist.

Optimist Music ZA‘s new song “Ice Cream” is a must-listen for fans of good music.

In addition, the song features vocal contributions from talented musical artists, Musa Keys, Mdu aka TRP and House Of TAYO.

Listen and Download below.