Download AsapSCIENCE – The New Periodic Table Song MP3

Artist name: AsapSCIENCE
Song Title: The New Periodic Table Song
File Size: 2.76 MB
Duration: 02:49
Year Released: 2013

Talented singer, AsapSCIENCE, has released the long-awaited studio track titled “The New Periodic Table Song“.

AsapSCIENCE has given fans something to brag about as The New Periodic Table Song has achieved new records and got lots of streams in a short time of its release. This is a good news to die-hard fans of AsapSCIENCE as this 02:49 minutes enchanting song is worth listening to.

Since AsapSCIENCE rose to the spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs. However, the song serves as the artist’s latest single for the year 2013.

Notable Lyrics

And now, AsapSCIENCE presents
The Elements of the Periodic Table

There’s Hydrogen and Helium
Then Lithium, Beryllium
Boron, Carbon everywhere
Nitrogen all through the air

With Oxygen so you can breathe
And Fluorine for your pretty teeth
Neon to light up the signs
Sodium for salty times
More lyrics.

The music Mp3, The New Periodic Table Song by AsapSCIENCE can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Download and Share your thoughts below! (2.76 MB)



Always Download All Latest AsapSCIENCE Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On