Bella Shmurda – Hypertension (Full Album)

Bella Shmurda

, the One of the best Nigerian singer-songsmith, delivered an impressive record titled “Hypertension

The song “Hypertension” is a loveable song that was well written and composed. The 2022 song is an awesome song that you can't afford to miss.

Hypertension  Tracklist

  1. New Born Fela
  2. Ase
  3. Contraband
  4. Loose It
  5. Oh Oh Oh
  6. Converse
  7. Fire
  8. Lagos City
  9. Level Up
  10. Philo
  11. Nakupenda (feat. l.a.x)
  12. No Other
  13. Man of the Year
  14. Addicted
  15. So Cold

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.